Background Image for Page Title

Board Materials

Due to the current public safety emergency caused by the COVID-19 virus, as identified by Governor Kemp’s Executive Order 04.02.20.01 and Mayor Bottoms’ Executive Orders 2020-22 and 2021-122, the meeting will be held telephonically as authorized by OCGA Section 50-14-1 (g). The public can email comments to rvbrooks@atlantaga.gov up to one (1) hour before the start of the meeting. Emailed public comments will be acknowledged as received during the meeting and distributed to the Board Members.

Board of Directors MeetingsReg or
Spec Meeting
AgendaSummaryMinutesBoard Mtg
Docs
Tuesday, 10.19.21, 8 am – 10:00 am Regular ApprovedDocs
Thursday, 8.26.21, 11 am -1 pmRegular ApprovedSummary ApprovedDocs
Thursday, 6.8.21, 12 pm – 12:30 pm
Special Approved Approved
Thursday, 5.27.21, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Summary ApprovedDocs
Thursday, 2.25.21, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Summary Approved Docs
Thursday, 1.14.21, 11 am -1 pm
Special Approved Approved
Thursday, 11.19.20, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved
Thursday, 10.22.20, 11 am -1 pm
Special Approved Approved
Thursday, 9.3.20, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved
Thursday, 5.21.20, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved
Thursday, 4.16.20, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved
Thursday, 2.20.20, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved Docs
Tuesday, 12.3.19, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved Docs
Thursday, 11.21.19, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved Docs
Thursday, 3.14.19, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved
Thursday, 12.13.18, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved
Friday, 9.21.18, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved
Wednesday, 2.21.18, 11 am -1 pm
Regular Approved Approved

Past Board Meetings (’14-’17) | Committee Minutes (’19-’18)