Background Image for Page Title

WorkSource Atlanta Board of Directors

The WorkSource Atlanta Board was created under the federal Workforce Investment Act of 1998, reauthorized as the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) in 2014.

The Board is comprised of individuals representing business, economic development, housing and urban development, senior community service, vocational rehabilitation, organized labor, and community-based organizations. In accordance with federal law, members of the Board are appointed by the Mayor of Atlanta and serve for two-year terms.

Area 3 Local Workforce Investment Board

Chris Ahrenkiel
Selig Enterprises

Diane Allen
Georgia Department of Labor

Charlye Batten-Miller
Jackmont Hospitality

Randy Beall
Atlanta & North Georgia Building and Construction Trades Council

Terri Block, Secretary
Bank of America

Vonetta Daniels
Grady Health Systems

Carl Hill
Coca Cola Bottling Company United

Nancy A. Flake Johnson
Urban League of Greater Atlanta

Patricia Horton, Chair
CEO, Coaching and Consulting Services, LLC

Rokeya Jones

Mike Kenig
Holder Construction

Amy Lancaster King
Metro Atlanta Chamber

Joseph Lillybad
Georgia Power

Kenny Mullins
IBEW Local 631

Dr. Albenny Price
Atlanta Public Schools

Beverly Riddick

Dr. Victoria Seals
Atlanta Technical College

Mark Templeton
IUOE, Local 926

DePriest Waddy
Families First

Rashida Winfrey, Vice Chair
JP Morgan Chase

Brandon Worthey
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency